2016 Summer Reading Program

ON YOUR MARK, GET SET… READ!

Kids preschool through 3rd grade are invited to attend this year’s Summer Reading Program.

Wednesday, June 1    1:30-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 8   1:30-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 15  1:30-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 22  1:30-2:30pm
Wednesday, June 29 1:30-2:30pm (Final Party)

For more information visit the library or call 461-5510.

Christmas and New Year’s Hours

OPEN:
Mon., Dec. 21  1:00pm-7:00pm
Tues., Dec. 22   10:00am-4:30pm
Wed., Dec. 23   10:00am-2:00pm
Mon., Dec 28   1:00pm-7:00pm
Tues,. Dec. 29  10:00am-4:30pm
Wed. Dec. 30  10:00am-2:00pm
CLOSED:
Thursday, Dec. 24 through Sunday, Dec. 27 & Thursday, Dec. 31 through Sunday, Jan. 3.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 

2015 Summer Reading Program

Preschool through 3rd grade children are invited to attend a program including stories, games, crafts and snacks.

Monday, June 1  – 1:30-2:30

Monday, June 8  – 1:30-2:30

Monday, June 15  – 1:30-2:30

Monday, June 22  – 1:30-2:30

Monday, June 29  – 1:30-2:30

Call or visit the library to sign up.

Information to Change the World